Board of Directors IPBA

The IPBA Board of Directors is made up of volunteers from across the United States and around the world. We each devote our time, talents, and expertise to provide a smoothly running organization for our members.

Terri Chappell Boyd

President
president@perfumebottles.org

Anne Conrad

Vice President
vicepresident@perfumebottles.org
Student Collectors
youngcollectors@perfumebottles.org

Julie Carry

International Vice President
intlvicepresident.ipbaus@gmail.com

Jeffrey Sanfilippo

Past President
pastpresident@perfumebottles.org
Enews Editor
enews_editor@perfumebottles.org

Colleen Barrick

Treasurer
treasureripba@aol.com

Dawn Fleming

Secretary
secretary@perfumebottles.org

Alicia Al-Nasser

Membership Secretary
membership@perfumebottles.org
Member Get A Member
mgam@perfumebottles.org

Don Orban

Publications
publications@perfumebottles.org

Virginia Merrill

Webmaster
webmaster@perfumebottles.org

Teri Wirth

Convention Chair
conventions@perfumebottles.org

Andra Behrendt

Convention Showroom Chair
showchair@perfumebottles.org

Barbara W. Miller

Member Mentor
mentorings@perfumebottles.org

Helen Farnsworth

Archivist
archivist@perfumebottles.org

Rusty Hernandez Sanfilippo

Librarian
librarian@perfumebottles.org

Sally Berger

IPBA Museum Collection Curator
curator@perfumebottles.org

International Perfume Bottle Association
Incorporated in Illinois, USA

© International Perfume Bottle Association